Nikinga "Hey, bye, Takuss"

Model: ASCD31


NIKINGA – band from North village named Ukkussiat. Traditionel rock from small villages. Album of 10 tracks about family, honour, Greenland, love. The production addresses to party- and dance – a solemn production that will make your feet move. (2002)

ASCD-31 Nikinga

  1. Ernera
  2. Nunagaarput
  3. Hey, Bye – Takuss
  4. Ornitanni
  5. Toqup Pissaanera
  6. Talalattattaa
  7. Atsa
  8. Unganartutit
  9. Kipisavunga
  10. Inuunerup Ilaani
Featured Recommendations
Others also bought
You might also want