Ataatsimut 7 - Diverse Kunstnere

Model: ULO-154

As always, many of Greenland's great artists are gathered on an Ataatsimut plate. This time at No. 7 with Martin Løvstrøm's giant hits "Soormi Taava" and "Inuuneq Nalunartoq". The CD also contains lots of well-known tracks by Amongst Steen Olsen, Søren Alaufesen, Pilu Lynge and Mads Ole Kristiansen. The CD contains 13 tracks that came out in 2000. The music is best suited to the more mature audience, where it is the lyrics and tunes that sell the album.

Featured Recommendations
Others also bought
You might also want