U2 – Zoo Tv Live From Sydney

Zoo TV Live From Sydney Trackliste


Filmed on 27th November 1993 at the Sydney Football Stadium, Australia

1 Slow Opening
2 Zoo Station
3 The Fly
4 Even better than the real Thing
5 Mysterious Ways
6 One
7 Unchained Melody
8 Until the End of the World
9 New Year's Day
10 Numb
11 Angel of Harlem
12 Stay (faraway, so close)
13 Sateelite of Love
14 Dirty Day
15 Bullet the blue Sky
16 Running to stand still
17 Where the Streets have no Name
18 Pride (in the Name of Love)
19 Daddy's gonna pay for your crashed Car
20 Lemon
21 With or without you
22 Love is Blindness
23 Can't help falling in Love
Featured Recommendations
Others also bought
You might also want